Conventions and Meetings | Board and Officers | Documents | History | Contact


Here are our current serving officers:

Name Position(s)
Dee Astell President
Hal C. F. Astell Vice Chair, Quartermaster, Webmaster
Bruce Farr Treasurer
Michael Fett Vice President, Assistant Vice-President
Kevin McAlonan Secretary
Paul Tanton Chair, Database Administrator, Social Networking Coordinator

Voting Board Members

Here are our current voting board members:

Name Term Expiry
Hal C. F. Astell 2 years August 2017
Margaret Grady 3 years August 2017
Kevin McAlonan 3 years August 2019
Mandy Parker 2 years August 2018
Paul Tanton 3 years August 2018

(c) Leprecon, Inc. 1975-2017
Last update: 23rd July, 2017